#EFMA2015 Conference

My summer conferences season shall end this week with the EFMA 2015 Conference in Breukelen (Netherlands, somewhere between Amsterdam and Utrecht), scheduled from 24 to 27 June

The detailed program can be found here

I haven’t been to the EFMA for a long time so I am looking forward to take part in that meeting

By the way, EFMA makes you sweat (or maybe it’s just me), but I am chairing, presenting and discussing each time in a different session, all this the same day O_o

Leave a Reply

